My Fair Lady
October 26 - November 4

Contact Us

Drop us a line!

Woodside Performing Arts Center

Our performances are at the Woodside Performing Arts Center, 199 Churchill Avenue, in Woodside 94062.  Click here for a map.


[To rent the Performing Arts Center for your own production, call (650) 367-9750.]

____


Our general phone number is (650) 206-9282.  This is a message-only number, but several members of the production staff will receive your message and we'll reply promptly.


WCT's postal mailing address (not the theater where we perform!) is 1911 Lexington Avenue, San Mateo, CA 94402.

Other Ways to Contact Us

Facebook

Our Facebook fan page is https://www.facebook.com/woodsidetheatre . If you "like" this page, you'll get notified instantly whenever we post announcements there.  Our producers also monitor the Messenger channel on this page.

WCT Artistic Team

Producers: Donna Losey, Liz Matchett, Darlene Batchelder, Mark Bowles

Music Director: Kristin Pfeifer

Artistic Director: John S. Baiocchi

Choreographer: Gary Stanford, Jr.

Technical Directors: Akio Patrick, Don Coluzzi

Set Designer: Akio Patrick

Lighting Designer: Don Coluzzi

Costume Designer: Karen Patrick

Email Addresses

You can send email to specific departments at WCT by using these addresses:


Info@WoodsideTheatre.com for general inquiries.

BoxOffice@WoodsideTheatre.com for issues regarding tickets and orders.

Donations@WoodsideTheatre.com for information about donating to WCT.

Volunteer@WoodsideTheatre.com to volunteer for anything!

Producers@WoodsideTheatre.com for business issues.

MusicDirector@WoodsideTheatre.com for musical and orchestra matters.

StageManager@WoodsideTheatre.com for the Stage Manager.

Auditions@WoodsideTheatre.com for audition appointments, or questions about auditions.

Scholarship@WoodsideTheatre.com about our yearly high school scholarship.

Webmaster@WoodsideTheatre.com for questions or comments about this website.